Gondwana Coast Fossil Walk Inc Committee

Gondwana Coast Fossil Walk became an Incorporated Group in December 2010 with The following members taking up these positions as follows:

President – Phil Smart

Public Officer – Phil Smart

Secretary – Dr Ian Lavering

Treasury – Ross Wade

Fossil Walk co-ordinator – Mike Jefferis

Time Walk Project co-ordinator – Mike Jefferis

Fossil House co-ordinator – Julian Sharrad